抗菌洗手液(澳洲檸檬香桃木)

HK$99.00
容量: 500mL
香味: Lemon Myrtle

出貨數量會是訂單數量 x 2,例

訂單
2 x 洗手液
1 x 地板清潔噴霧
2 x 馬桶清潔劑

出貨量是
4 x 洗手液
2 x 地板清潔噴霧
4 x 馬桶清潔劑

洗手液及 Daily Spray 的最佳使用期為 2022 四月,其他產品為 2021 五月左右。

今天洗手了嗎?

我們每天都會頻繁接觸不同的人與物,一整天下來,不可避免觸及到的細菌與病菌量超過十億以上。雙手是主要的傳播媒介,而洗手的重要性卻常常被忽略,遠遠達不到應有的次數。

如果在雙手不乾淨的情況下摸臉、揉眼睛或吃東西,細菌與病菌就會趁機入侵體內。只要在如廁或涉足公共場所後,以及抱小孩或用餐前,用洗手液徹底洗淨雙手,就能輕鬆確保自己與家人的健康衛生。

因勤洗手而導致雙手沙漠化??!!

Natipods 潤澤洗手液有著如精華液般的質地,細緻溫和,不會過度清潔損傷肌膚表層。pH5.5 親膚配方富含保濕成分,讓你洗後雙手依然滑嫩滑嫩。迷人的澳洲檸檬香桃木精油,在搓揉雙手及水流之間,散發獨特的療癒香氣 - 有檸檬的清新,也有微甜的蜜香,偶爾還可以聞到苦橙的沉穩,讓你洗淨雙手也洗滌身心~

Natipods的配方一律不含刺激性界面活性劑(SLS、SLES)、聚乙二醇 (PEG)、二乙醇胺(DEA)、Parabens 防腐劑、人工色素、棕櫚油及人工香料。放置於在家中與辦公室的每座洗手台,輕鬆養成隨時洗手的好習慣。

雙手乾淨了,健康又舒心~

 

產地: 澳洲

Our Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is bio-degradableOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is gentle on your skinOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is anti-bacterialOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is earth & human safe

同類產品推薦

瀏覽全部
清倉,買 1 送 1
清潔噴霧輕鬆組
HK$209.00 HK$227.00
浴廁清新組
HK$305.00 HK$328.00
Left 繼續選購
您的訂單

您的購物車目前是空的

Hand Wash - Australian Lemon Myrtle

HK$99.00
Volume: 500mL
Scent: Lemon Myrtle

出貨數量會是訂單數量 x 2,例

訂單
2 x 洗手液
1 x 地板清潔噴霧
2 x 馬桶清潔劑

出貨量是
4 x 洗手液
2 x 地板清潔噴霧
4 x 馬桶清潔劑

洗手液及 Daily Spray 的最佳使用期為 2022 四月,其他產品為 2021 五月左右。

How many times have you washed your hands today? Chances are, you've washed your hands less than half as many times as the number of surfaces that you have touched. Our hands are in constant contact with the world around us. We touch more than a billion germs and bacteria over the course of the day, mostly with our hands. 

Germs enter the body every time that you touch your face, rub your eyes, and eat without washing. Natipods makes it easy to protect the health of you and your family with a gentle non-drying hand wash. Simply wash your hands after using the restroom or entering public spaces and before holding babies or enjoying a meal.

As you lather and massage with the hand soap to clean dirt and grime, the plant-derived ingredient works to moisturise and hydrate your delicate skin to prevent dryness. The soap features a pH of 5.5 that is gentle enough for sensitive skin and won't irritate with frequent use throughout the day. 

Like all Natipods products, this hand wash is free from SLS, SLES, PEG, DEAs, parabens, synthetic colours, palm oil, and artificial perfumes. Instead, it is scented with pure Australian lemon myrtle oil, which has a refreshing citrusy note with a hint of floral sweetness to uplift your spirits.

Support the health of you and your family with frequent, effective handwashing and keep a bottle of Natipods Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash next to every sink in your home and office.


Made in Australia

Our Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is bio-degradableOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is gentle on your skinOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is anti-bacterialOur Australian Lemon Myrtle Hand Wash is earth & human safe

Left Continue shopping
Your Order

You have no items in your cart